FF Londres 2017

FF Londres 2017

February 15-26 2017

PROGRAM

ISRAEL GALVÁN

Fla.co.men

Wed, Feb 15 7:30pm 

Thu, Feb 16 7:30pm

COMPAÑÍA EVA YERBABUENA 

Apariencias

Fri, Feb 17 7:30pm 

Sat, Feb 18 3:30pm & 7:30pm 

Sun, Feb 19 7:30pm

COMPAÑÍA MERCEDES RUIZ 

Déjame que te baile

Tue, Feb 21 7:30pm 

GALA FLAMENCA 

Juana Amaya, Olga Pericet, Jesús Carmona , Rocío Márquez, Patricia Guerrero

Thu, Feb 23 7:30pm 

Fri, Feb 24 7:30pm 

Sat, Feb 25 3:30pm & 7:30pm

COMPAÑIA MANUEL LIÑÁN 

Reversible

Sun, Feb 26 7:30pm 

BEYOND FLAMENCO AT LILIAN BAYLIS STUDIO

GUITARRISIMO: SANTIAGO LARA 

Flamenco Tribute to Pat Metheny

Wed, Feb 22  8:00pm

ROCÍO MÁRQUEZ

Recital

Sun, Feb 26 6:00pm

All Shows

  • Apariencias

    Apariencias

    Famed for her speed, power and dramatic footwork, Eva Yerbabuena is one of the world’s finest flamenco dancers. She began flamenco classes at the a...

    read more >
  • Fla.co.men

    Fla.co.men

    Israel Galván in concert with David Lagos, Tomás de Perrate, Eloísa Cantón, Caracafé and Proyecto Lorca (Juan Jiménez Alba and Antonio More...

    read more >
  • Déjame que te baile

    Déjame que te baile

    Let me dance for you – this is the caption of this night. And Mercedes Ruiz, one of the most renowned Flamenco dancers of Jerez, is being serious: ...

    read more >
  • Reversible

    Reversible

    Choreographer, director, and multi award-winning dancer Manuel Liñán returns to Sadler’s Wells with an emotional voyage back to the memories and in...

    read more >
  • Flamenco Tribute to Pat Metheny

    Flamenco Tribute to Pat Metheny

    An adaptation of the greatest hits of the genius of jazz from the perspective of one of the new generation leading flamenco guitarist. A trio that ...

    read more >
  • ROCÍO MÁRQUEZ-Recital

    ROCÍO MÁRQUEZ-Recital

    The art of flamenco and respect for tradition is reinvented by Rocío Márquez, a young artist from Huelva who already caused a sensation in 2008 a...

    read more >